Reviews

Revive Roofing and Construction IconRevive Roofing and Construction

17550 Cobblestone Lane, Clermont

5.0 20 reviews

  • Avatar Sean McDade ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    What an amazing experience from start to finish. I never write reviews, but feel compelled to share how amazing Jaxon and Revive Roofing are to work with for my complete roof replacement. Jaxon is a pleasure to work with, provided a very … More competitive quote and completed the work ahead of time. Communication was beyond excellent as Jaxon kept me informed every step of the way. He even sent overhead drone photos during the job to show progress. Attention to detail was top notch and the jobsite was cleaned to perfection. At the end of the job, Jaxon sent a short drone video (with music..LOL) showing the before, during and after of the roof. If you're looking for a roof contractor, don't waste anymore time and just call Jaxon and Revive Roofing. You can thank me later! If I could give 10 stars I would.
  • Avatar Vishant Dave ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I was introduced to Jaxon Mitchell of Revive Roofing & Construction by my neighbor after sustaining roof damage in late 2022. Jaxon came to my home and did a full roof inspection which included taking photos of the damaged areas and … More providing me with an estimate. He was extremely nice, knowledgeable and followed through with everything he said to me. I did move forward with using Revive Roofing & Construction to make the roof repairs Jaxon recommended. Jaxon was very easy to work with and I would definitely recommend Revive Roofing & Construction to anyone looking to make roof repairs or even a roof replacement.
  • Avatar Joseph Pope ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Most excellent service. I Highly recommend Revive - Jaxon... pulled permit & completed the roof well before I expected. Gave me multiple options and great advice. Again I highly recommend for roofing needs.
  • Avatar Haleigh Rowland ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Had a great a great meeting with Jaxon. He was honest and upfront about the pros and cons of different roofing materials and what the longevity of each is.
  • Avatar Jimmy Johnson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Jaxon and his roofing team were amazing. He was true to his word on getting the job finished and on time. We ran into no issues with our home insurance and Jaxon took care of everything. Will recommend Revive Roofing to all of our friends … More
    Thank you Jaxon and your team
  • Avatar Niv Dauber ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    needing a full roof replacement, I have contacted several companies to do the work and while Revive roofing's estimate was not the lowest, right from the first call Jaxon gained my trust and did not disappoint throughout the process. … More
    As a remote investor I needed someone who would be on the ground dealing with the insurance and city inspectors while performing the work. I received excellent communication and update on the progress, they showed up on time and completed the work as planned and even provided pictures throughout the process.
    I highly recommend and will use them again when the time comes. Thank you Jaxon and Revive Roofing!
  • Avatar Sara Caggiano ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We felt very blessed to discover Revive Roofing - Jaxon and his team were honest and professional. We will definitely use them again when needed.
  • Avatar Cody Terrill ★★★★★ a year ago
    It’s tough to find honest and hard working people who you can trust. Especially when it comes to home repair of any kind. Revive Roofing is a GREAT company to work with and I would tell anyone they can put their mind at ease to work with … More them. I called around enough places to know these are the guys you want to hire!!
  • Avatar Anna Burkett ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Revive Roofing and Construction! Jaxon and his team were professional, punctual, and did an excellent job. We spent months trying to find someone to replace our cedar shake roof at a reasonable price, and we were so grateful … More when Revive was able to do just that. The end result looks fantastic! Jaxon also oversaw the repair of a section of roof that had been leaking. It was very easy to communicate with Jaxon and we were impressed by how quickly the work was completed. We will definitely be calling Revive for any future roofing needs!